County Seal

Probation - Making a Difference

 
Home

The Jefferson County CSCD’s main office is located at;

                        820 Neches
                        Beaumont, TX 77701
                        Ph 409-951-2200
                        Fax 409-832-7975
                        409-951-2293

The Jefferson County CSCD’s residential program (Jefferson County Women’s Center) is located at;

                        145 S. 11th St.
                        Beaumont, TX  77702
                        Ph  409.434.5470
                        Fax 409.832.3855

The Jefferson County CSCD’s satellite office is located at;

                        246 Dallas
                        Port Arthur, TX 77640
                        Ph 409-983-8360                        
                        Fax 409-983-8341

For other contact information, please see below;

Phone Key Board
About Us
Contact Us
Service List
Online Reporting
Related Links
 
 
 
 
 
 

Director

Jim Stott
409.951.2210
jstott@co.jefferson.tx.us

 

Deputy Director

Jerry Johnson
409.951.2253
johnson@co.jefferson.tx.us

 

Supervisor
Drug Diversion

Cindy Cherry
409.951.2223
ccherry@co.jefferson.tx.us

 

Supervisor
Port Arthur Satellite Office

Dianna Columbus
409.983.8367
dcolumbus@co.jefferson.tx.us

 

Supervisor
Court Services

Peggy Harrison
409.951.2208
pharrison@co.jefferson.tx.us

 

Supervisor
Unit A

Herbert James
409.951.2229
hjames@co.jefferson.tx.us

 

Supervisor/Program Director
Women’s Center

Donna Kountz
409.434.5478
dkountz@co.jefferson.tx.us

 

Supervisor
ISP Unit

Jan Tobias
409.951.2262
jtobias@co.jefferson.tx.us

 

Supervisor
Intake/Transfer Out

Vernon Wright
409.951.2209
vwright@co.jefferson.tx.us

 


For all other personnel, please dial the numbers that correspond to the offices listed above and speak with the receptionist.